Without Permission- ahaha, I just had toooooo! I thought of an Old friend from back in the day last night when I thought about high jacking a bus stop poster- LMAO! Growing up was weird times. Anyway, thanks to FB, I added him. Now, I have an old FB that’s been abandoned for 2 years now. I’ve deleted the damn thing half a dozen times now, but somehow, it won’t go away lol.

But now I’m just getting off topic.. So, anyway we were catching up, and let me tell you how phenomenal it is to read a few sentences on FB and think, “HOLY SHIT DUDE!! ME TOO” and it isn’t like you haven’t kicked it in 5 or more years? Whoa, time flies after 21 huh? Well, here’s the quote, just the best damn thing I’ve heard in a while.

“Haha nice. As u can see I’m in a happy relationship as well. She rides just like me and has tattoos just like me. It’s like dating myself. If I was a white chick I would be her lol. R u still in the valley?”

Perfection! I love it! “It’s like I’m dating myself. If I was a white chick I would be her lol.”

