Admittedly, only about 6-7 hrs later.

How is that even possible? Who could keep up with my quick changing mind and all my simple dreams? I’m no good with feelings, especially displaying affection- but I do my best. Funny, if I were to read through old FRIENDSTER testimonials I’d find that everyone certainly agrees that I’ve always been outgoing. I have brain vomits quite frequently, and so on and so forth.

Realization of my shy approach to my emotional wants has hit me- and it hit me hard.

A great friend tonight mentioned that I could possibly let what it is be if I continue to withhold my thoughts.

Timing. Timing is everything, and when I feel my calling to let all the walls down I’ll take a deep breath in, cross my fingers and hope the world doesn’t spin out of control.

Everything nowadays is so different. Everything.